Nam June Paik. Werke 1946-1976. Musik-Fluxus-Video.

Paik, Nam June


VG- 8vo softcover with considerable staining/smudging to covers (especially at rear) from an artist’s studio, perhaps lending character though what kind of character is up to you. Minor edge-wear. Interior is nearly flawless. Reference copy (slightly better than a). 145 pages.

Book Publisher: Kolnischer Kunstverein

Publication Date: 1977

1 in stock

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs